Choose your preferred room option from four categories

Our rooms have everything you need for your well-being: In the comfortable, lovely furnished guest rooms you will experience a cozy stay for you holidays. Each room is perfectly adapted to your needs and offers the highest comfort to relax and linger. Which room is your favorite for your vacation at DEVA Hotel Alpenhof?

Room types

Double Room Comfort

15m2
2
These rooms are equipped with a queen size double bed (two separate mattresses). Some Comfort rooms, located directly next to each other, have connecting doors – ideal for families. Should you wish this, we will be happy to check availability for you.

Double room Superior

18m2
2
This category also features a king size double bed with two separate mattresses. The total width is 1.80 m. On request and for an extra charge, we can exchange the standard mattress with a Tempur mattress. There is also a couch in the room, which can be made up for children up to approx. 12 years....

Suite

45m2
2
The suites are approx. 45 sq m in size and are equipped with a double bed, TV, Wi-Fi, bathtub/WC or shower/WC, bathrobe, cosmetics, hairdryer and some have a balcony. The room layout consists of a bedroom with double bed and a separate living area. 

Presidential suite

70m2
2
The suites are approx. 100 sqm in size and are equipped with a double bed, TV, Wi-Fi, bathtub/WC or shower/WC, bathrobe, cosmetics, hairdryer and some have a balcony. The room layout consists of a bedroom with double bed and a separate living area. 

Wendelsteinstube

128m2
100
128 m² floor space U-shape: up to 40 people Parliament: up to 100 people Banquet: 80 people daylight air conditioning

Seebergstube

42m2
20
45 m² floor space U-shape: up to 20 people Circle of chairs: up to 18 people Parliament: up to 20 people Banquet: up to 38 people daylight air conditioning

Conference-Room 1

62m2
48
62 m² floor space U-shape: up to 24 people Parliament: up to 48 people Banquet: up to 30 people daylight air conditioning Big balcony

Videolounge

45m2
25
45 m² floor space U-shape: up to 16 people Parliamentary: up to 25 people daylight air conditioning Big screen

Wählen Sie aus vier Kategorien Ihr Lieblingszimmer aus

Das DEVA Hotel Alpenhof, am Fuße des Wendelsteins in Bayrischzell, heißt Sie willkommen. Alle Zimmer sind perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst und bieten den höchsten Komfort zum Erholen und Verweilen.

Room types

Doppelzimmer Comfort

15m2
2
Klein aber fein. Diese Zimmer sind mit Queen Size Doppelbett (zwei separate Matratzen) ausgestattet. Einige, direkt nebeneinander gelegene Comfort-Zimmer besitzen Verbindungstüren – ideal für Familien. Sollten Sie dies wünschen, prüfen wir gerne für Sie die Verfügbarkeit.

Doppelzimmer Superior

18m2
2
Auch in dieser Kategorie ist ein King Size Doppelbett mit zwei separaten Matratzen ausgestattet. Die Gesamtbreite beträgt 1,80 m. Auf Wunsch und gegen Aufpreis können wir die Standard-Matratze mit einer Tempur-Matratze austauschen. Im Zimmer befindet sich zudem eine Couch, die man für Kinder bis ca. 12 Jahre aufbetten kann. Auch ein Zustellbett ist hier möglich. Je...

Suite

45m2
2
Die Suiten sind ca. 45 qm groß und sind ausgestattet mit Doppelbett, TV, WLAN, Badewanne/WC oder Dusche/WC, Bademantel, Kosmetikartikel, Haartrockner sowie teilweise mit Balkon. Die Zimmeraufteilung besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett sowie einem separaten Wohnbereich. 

Präsidentensuite

70m2
2
Die Suiten sind ca. 100 qm groß und sind ausgestattet mit Doppelbett, TV, WLAN, Badewanne/WC oder Dusche/WC, Bademantel, Kosmetikartikel, Haartrockner sowie teilweise mit Balkon. Die Zimmeraufteilung besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett sowie einem separaten Wohnbereich. 

Wendelsteinstube

128m2
100
128 m² Grundfläche U-Form: bis zu 40 Personen Parlament: bis zu 100 Personen Bankett: 80 Personen Tageslicht Klimaanlage

Seebergstube

42m2
20
45 m² Grundfläche U-Form: bis zu 20 Personen Stuhlkreis: bis zu 18 Personen Parlament: bis zu 20 Personen Bankett: bis zu 38 Personen Tageslicht Klimaanlage

Tagungsraum 1

62m2
48
62 m² Grundfläche U-Form: bis zu 24 Personen Parlament: bis zu 48 Personen Bankett: bis zu 30 Personen Tageslicht Klimaanlage Großer Balkon

Videolounge

45m2
25
45 m² Grundfläche U-Form: bis zu 16 Personen Parlamentarisch: bis zu 25 Personen Tageslicht Klimaanlage Große Leinwand