Easter Special – Wellness & Indulgence in Bayrischzell

Would you like to spend Easter differently and really relax over the holidays? For bunny families, young bunnies, old bunnies, bunnies in love and all bunnies who are still looking for a beautiful, romantic and cozy hotel for the Easter holidays. Enjoy the Easter holidays at Deva Hotel Alpenhof, framed by majestic mountains. Discover the...
Read more

Sunshine skiing pleasure incl. sauna & swimming pool + exclusive ski pass service

Enjoy a few sporty days in the snow and take advantage of the proximity to the Sudelfeld ski area for a few runs with your skis or snowboards. The ski bus to the Sudelfeld valley station stops directly in front of our hotel. After an eventful day on the slopes, enjoy a 4-course menu in...
Read more

5 days Sunshine skiing pleasure incl. 3 days ski pass

Enjoy a few sporty days in the snow and take advantage of the proximity to the Sudelfeld ski area for a few runs with your skis or snowboards. The ski bus to the Sudelfeld valley station stops directly in front of our hotel.
Read more

Osterspecial – Wellness & Genuss in Bayrischzell

Möchten Sie Ostern mal anders verbringen und über die Feiertage richtig ausspannen? Für Hasenfamilien, junge Hasen, alte Hasen, verliebte Hasen und alle Hasen, die für die Ostertage noch ein schönes, romantisches und kuscheliges Hotel suchen. Genießen Sie die Osterfeiertage im Deva Hotel Alpenhof, eingerahmt von majestätischen Bergen. Entdecken Sie die wunderschöne Natur und lassen Sie...
Weiterlesen

Sunshine Ski-Vergnügen inkl. Sauna & Schwimmbad + exklusiver Skipass-Service

Genießen Sie ein paar sportliche Tage im Schnee und nutzen Sie die Nähe zum Skigebiet Sudelfeld für ein paar Abfahrten mit Ihren Ski oder Snowboards. Der Skibus zur Talstation Sudelfeld hält direkt vor unserem Hotel. Nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag auf der Piste genießen Sie abends ein 4-Gang-Menü in unserem Restaurant. In der Zwischenzeit können Sie...
Weiterlesen

5 Tage Sunshine Ski-Vergnügen inkl. 3 Tage Skipass

Genießen Sie ein paar sportliche Tage im Schnee und nutzen Sie die Nähe zum Skigebiet Sudelfeld für ein paar Abfahrten mit Ihren Ski oder Snowboards. Der Skibus zur Talstation Sudelfeld hält direkt vor unserem Hotel.
Weiterlesen